Customer Reviews

Cazoomi Services

5 stars (10)
4 stars (0)
3 stars (0)
2 stars (0)
1 stars (2)
Average customer Review 4.3 (12 reviews)

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Amazing and thank you
by TZiPiR on 04/12/2014
I was so frustrated and so ready to throw in the towel and between my CC person Ian Wheeler who was so dedicated and kind and responsible and my Cazoomi people Cristy and especially Clint, we got it to work! YEA!!!! Oh and my determination that I could follow directions and I AM NOT A TECHY OR A NERD so this was VERY HARD for me and I learned so much and am ready to teach, pass it forward!! I am grateful and a perfect birthday present! Perfect!! TZiPi

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Cazoomi on 04/12/2014
Thank you and let us hear from you on community.cazoomi.com when you have questions, enhancement requests or any issue. Please check back this summer for OS X Support for Mavericks. Regards, Cristy

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Cazoomi moved all my contacts to unsuscribed list!
by CarlosO29 on 03/10/2014
This app is messing up with your contacts! Almost all my contacts were moved to the unsuscribed list and CT CT says it is because this app. I have no answer from the support team yet, I am afraid I have lost all my contacts because this app.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Cazoomi on 04/08/2014
Thank you for the post Carlos. This issue was resolved with the help of Constant Contact API team so you should be all set now. The Contacts moved to Do Not Mail list has been resolved. Apologize for the inconvenience it caused. Please visit our Community for SyncApps updates anytime: http://community.cazoomi.com Regards, Cristy

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Cazoomi Support - Very Helpful!
by KatieJ51 on 02/19/2014
Kudos to Clint at Cazoomi who was extremely helpful in helping me sync up SF and CTCT using Cazoomi! Even though he's on the sales team, he was more than willing to help me, which I really appreciated!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from JensenM on 03/18/2014
I'm grateful for what you wrote about Cazoomi support. Something that I really look into before getting any app is how good their support is to customers. I have dealt with companies on both ends of the spectrum, so it's an important topic for me in considering whether or not to purchase an app or product. It sounds like this company has a great support team from all departments involved! Jensen | http://www.gemsandgoldofnaples.com/services/
Comment from Cazoomi on 02/19/2014
Thank you and let us hear from you on community.cazoomi.com when you have questions, enhancement requests or any issue. Regards, Cristy

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Cazoomi Sync App!
by VirginiaW493 on 09/26/2012
Hooray for the Cazoomi Sync App!!!!! Cazoomi makes my life so much easier by automatically syncing the contacts from my website to Constant Contact. And the support staff at Cazoomi is amazing! If I happen to have a problem, they are on top of it immediately...fast, smart and courteous. How great is that?!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Cazoomi on 09/26/2012
Thanks Virginia for subscribing to our SyncApps platform and let us hear from you on community.cazoomi.com when you have questions or any issue. Regards, Cristy

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Volusion Sync App Appreciated
by Birdsafe on 01/05/2012
Been waiting for an app like this for a while now - no more manually updating my email list! I had some set up issues and their support staff was awesome in helping out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Cazoomi on 01/24/2012
Thanks and glad we were able to help you get all set up on the Free Volusion eCommerce Sync for Constant Contact. There are many enhancements on the way in 2012 from all your valuable feedback. Thanks again, ~Clint @cazoomi

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Great Service!
by LauraF7 on 12/23/2011
Clint and his team have been great to work with, providing an invaluable service to sync data between Highrise, Constant Contact and now adding One Call Now! It makes syncing data "set and forget" which helps us improve our communication!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Cazoomi on 01/24/2012
Thanks and glad we were able to help you get all set up on the our Highrise CRM Sync and the new FREE One Call Now Sync for Constant Contact is a wonderful add-on for you all. Thanks, ~Clint @cazoomi

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

by MichaelO48 on 12/13/2011

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Cazoomi on 12/21/2011
Your review is much appreciated and looking forward to enhancing the service in 2012. ~Cazoomi Teams
Nope
by JamesL267 on 04/08/2020
We have been trying to get this to work for weeks. HTML code gets in the way. Neither Cazoomi, Constant Contact or Salesforce have been able to provide with a solution.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from SyncApps-Expert on 04/07/2021
Thanks, James for the comments and yep, the HTML code in your contact details in CRM needs to be cleaned up prior to integrating anything, into any software on the market so do get that sorted out before you try again. We're around 24/7 if you need any help. Regards, Angie
Very prompt service
by DianSchaffhauser on 04/13/2012
I would say that the experience with Cazoomi has been very pleasant. Since implementation we have had minor issues with the Sync app but in those few little times I have always gotten a fast fix with all the issues. Great app and service overall.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Cazoomi on 04/17/2012
Thanks Dian for subscribing to our SyncApps platform and let us hear from you on community.cazoomi.com when you have questions, enhancement requests or any issue. ~Clint @cazoomi
link with MS CRM Dynamics
by steveng54 on 12/13/2011
Cazoomi does link a advertised just needs some tweaking and the founder of the company Clint Wilson spent quite a bit of time over several phone calls helping me get it connected. My main problem was with understanding the CRM MS which seems difficult for an end user not an IT guy Steven Green

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Cazoomi on 12/21/2011
Thanks Steven and glad we were able to get your large database in sync with Constant Contact this year. Many Microsoft Dynamics 2011 Online CRM enhancements on the way from all your valuable feedback. Thanks again, ~Clint @cazoomi