Customer Reviews

Dynamics 365 Integration

5 stars (4)
4 stars (1)
3 stars (0)
2 stars (0)
1 stars (2)
Average customer Review 3.7 (7 reviews)

2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Poor customer service
by LucieP on 05/12/2014
The customer who provided the stellar review for Cazoomi SyncApp's customer service must be using their most expensive plan. Support is email-only for all other plans. If you are used to the excellent customer service provided by Constant Contact, you will be disappointed with this app. Cazoomi's policy is to respond to support emails within 48 hours. There is no option for immediate assistance. In our experience, responses to our support questions have had grammatical errors and showed a lack of understanding of the issue, creating the need for continued follow up. This has used up valuable staff time and resources on our end.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from LucieP on 09/03/2015
UPDATE TO 5/12/14 REVIEW: Support has improved markedly in the last year. We have had all our issues resolved in a timely manner.
Comment from Cazoomi on 06/24/2014
Thank you for subscribing Lucie and let us know any enhancements you would like on our support forums. We are looking into chat in 2014 for Free or Basic clients like yourself. Regards, Cristy
Comment from Cazoomi on 06/12/2014
Thank you for subscribing to SyncApps and our team always responds within 48 hours, if not sooner, as you are on our Basic Non-profit plan at $4.99/month. Regards, Cristy

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Easy to setup and very powerful
by JamesO76 on 08/25/2015

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Cazoomi on 09/03/2015
Thank you James for the kind words. Let our team know if you would like any enhancements for Dynamics CRM 2015 in the coming year. https://getsatisfaction.com/cazoomi Regards, Cristy

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

A great help!
by BravoMktg on 12/31/2013
The Cazoomi SyncApps product helps so much with collecting data and makes us so much more efficient. They provide great service as well helping everything to run smoothly!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Cazoomi on 01/22/2014
Thank you for subscribing to SyncApps. Let our team know if you would like any enhancements for CRM 2013 in the coming year here: https://getsatisfaction.com/cazoomi Regards, Cristy

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Excellent Service
by CodyM84 on 10/29/2013
This App is critical to our business process but what stands out for me is how personable the support is. Every time I have to call and log an issue, I get one on one support and my issue gets addressed immediately. Customer service is very important to our organization.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Cazoomi on 10/30/2013
Thank you Cody for the kind words. Let our team know if you would like any enhancements for CRM 2013 in the coming year. Regards, Cristy

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Does a great job
by COMWeb on 05/10/2012
This gateway goes in nightly and syncs all of our CRM contacts with CC and vice versa. We are still growing but it appears this product will grow right along with us. Very Satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Cazoomi on 12/28/2012
Thanks and let us know if you want any other cool enhancements for SyncApps in 2013. ~Clint @cazoomi

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Such a Time Saver!!
by LauraU6 on 02/09/2012
I downloaded the Professional version of the Cazoomi Sync App and have been very pleased with the results. The staff at Cazoomi worked with me to customize the Sync App to allow me to upload specific lists from MS CRM. This feature cut out all of the time I used to spend going back and forth between Constant Contact and MS CRM to log and update data after a campaign - Now the sync app does all of that for me. The staff at Cazoomi is very knowledgeable and friendly and anytime I have a question or need help with something they do not hesitate to get on the phone with me and walk me through my problem step by step.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Cazoomi on 02/09/2012
Thanks Laura and glad that your team @VerveUSA is on SyncApps now. Let us know if you have any other cool enhancement requests as being able to select specific lists from MS CRM was a great one from your team. ~Clint @cazoomi

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Very Disappointed with Cazoomi's sync apps
by LoAnnC on 03/03/2020
Very disappointed with the sync app between Dynamics 365 and Constant Contact. Some features work well while other don't work at all. Cazoomi's support is frustrating and extremely poor. Good luck getting in touch with a warm body. Adn exchanging emails is not resolving my problems. Currently looking for alternative solution.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from SyncApps-Expert on 04/07/2021
Thanks for the feedback and sorry your use case was not able to be met using the integration. However, with 24/7 support, email response times in under 2 hours, and a free call with our services team you should be able to work through any complicated use case for your 365 integration. Feel free to reach out anytime to speak with our team. Regards, Jessa