Customer Reviews

Dynamics 365 Integration

5 stars (4)
4 stars (1)
3 stars (0)
2 stars (0)
1 stars (2)
Average customer Review 3.7 (7 reviews)

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

A great help!
by BravoMktg on 12/31/2013
The Cazoomi SyncApps product helps so much with collecting data and makes us so much more efficient. They provide great service as well helping everything to run smoothly!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Cazoomi on 01/22/2014
Thank you for subscribing to SyncApps. Let our team know if you would like any enhancements for CRM 2013 in the coming year here: https://getsatisfaction.com/cazoomi Regards, Cristy

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Excellent Service
by CodyM84 on 10/29/2013
This App is critical to our business process but what stands out for me is how personable the support is. Every time I have to call and log an issue, I get one on one support and my issue gets addressed immediately. Customer service is very important to our organization.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Cazoomi on 10/30/2013
Thank you Cody for the kind words. Let our team know if you would like any enhancements for CRM 2013 in the coming year. Regards, Cristy

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Does a great job
by COMWeb on 05/10/2012
This gateway goes in nightly and syncs all of our CRM contacts with CC and vice versa. We are still growing but it appears this product will grow right along with us. Very Satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Cazoomi on 12/28/2012
Thanks and let us know if you want any other cool enhancements for SyncApps in 2013. ~Clint @cazoomi

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Such a Time Saver!!
by LauraU6 on 02/09/2012
I downloaded the Professional version of the Cazoomi Sync App and have been very pleased with the results. The staff at Cazoomi worked with me to customize the Sync App to allow me to upload specific lists from MS CRM. This feature cut out all of the time I used to spend going back and forth between Constant Contact and MS CRM to log and update data after a campaign - Now the sync app does all of that for me. The staff at Cazoomi is very knowledgeable and friendly and anytime I have a question or need help with something they do not hesitate to get on the phone with me and walk me through my problem step by step.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Cazoomi on 02/09/2012
Thanks Laura and glad that your team @VerveUSA is on SyncApps now. Let us know if you have any other cool enhancement requests as being able to select specific lists from MS CRM was a great one from your team. ~Clint @cazoomi