Customer Reviews

Zapier

5 stars (18)
4 stars (6)
3 stars (0)
2 stars (0)
1 stars (1)
Average customer Review 4.6 (25 reviews)

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Saves Time - Definitely Try It
by AngelaC422 on 07/18/2014
I use Zapier to integrate Eventbrite and Constant Contact. Saves a lot of time and recommend it. My one wish is that it would copy over demographic information (city, state, etc) in addition to name and email. Great product, reliable and easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Zapier is Awesome!
by GaryT95 on 08/03/2013
This program works perfectly every time. I use it with Constant Contact and Infusionsoft. Saves me 3 hours of work per week. Check it out. Support is very responsive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Zapier
by MarketingM7 on 02/15/2013
Works GREAT love everything except when you choose constant contact the program only allows you to select only 1 set of email addresses. Correct this and WOW what a great program for a quick promotion !

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Incredible App
by PaulaW79 on 09/10/2019
This app has made it possible to integrate my Webflow contact forms directly with ConstantContact without any special coding or other fancy requirements. Just simple drag and drop. Made life so much easier!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Lead Ads to Constant Contact
by EileenP0 on 08/12/2019
This is a very useful zap and it works. Massive timesaver!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Very helpful to minimize duplicate work
by TaylorL987 on 08/05/2019
I am so glad we found Zapier to help us connect Insightly (CRM) with Constant Contact. It saves a TON of time but taking out the need to manually enter the information into both systems twice. I do wish that it would copy over information like city/state in addition to name and email. We do some geographic campaigns through Constant Contact so I do have to manually go in and add the city/state to all entries via Zapier, but it still saves a lot of time. Very easy to use. Once you set it up, you never really have to mess with it again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
love this integration!
by VinnyF on 05/03/2019
Honestly saving my business right now. It's so lame that constant constant does not integrate with squarespace! I wish that i could have a pop up that collects emails but using zapier in my newsletter form is second best solution and works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Very happy using Zapier to connect CC and Zoho
by JenniferS501 on 03/05/2019
We have been using Zapier to keep our Constant Contact lists update from our CRM in Zoho. Works great and so easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
A waste of my time.
by RogerV74 on 02/17/2019
Seems simple, right? Nah. Nothing works as the "support" documents suggest. Interface counterintuitive. No support options whatsoever.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
great way to capture email addresses
by JenniferK223 on 10/10/2018
Zapier has made it possible to capture every email address for our event attendees in order to keep them informed of content that they're interested in.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.