Customer Reviews

eXtra Contact - Professional Email Marketing Services

5 stars (87)
4 stars (0)
3 stars (0)
2 stars (0)
1 stars (0)
Average customer Review 5.0 (87 reviews)

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:

Patient, Personable and Market Savvy
by JeffA91136 on 08/22/2012
A friend suggested I connect with Dave Watson of eXtra Contact. Patient, personable and market savvy, Dave helped me with the overall design and format. Every one of his suggestions was practical, and easy for me to implement. Not only does he have super marketing ideas, Dave is an excellent resource for anyone thinking about using a newsletter to enhance their small business. Dorothea Hendriks -- Art of Speaking for Success; Speaker, Trainer, Presentations Skills Coach

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

Thanks to eXtra Contact
by KingGolf.ca on 04/05/2011
“My client’s have commented on how professional my Newsletters look. I picked up three new clients after my first newsletter from subscribers calling me. I should have started years ago... thanks to eXtra Contact!” … JR Watson, CPGA Golf Professional, KingGolf.ca

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

The biggest surprise was the post analysis with eXtra Contact
by JeffA91136 on 11/27/2012
"Within 5 days of sending my very first newsletter, I sold over $1000 in product, booked two business meetings and had seven inquiries from people interested in joining my business. The biggest surprise was the post analysis with eXtra Contact as it gave me specific results which allowed me to create an efficient, targeted strategy for follow-up! Plus, I love the gift of being able to stay in touch with my clients in a personal and memorable way." Tina Overbury - Filmmaker, Executive

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

we are thrilled with the results
by JeffA91136 on 06/15/2012
"eXtra Contact has helped our business get it's online marketing program up and running and we are thrilled with the results! The increase in web traffic to our company website, resulting directly from our newsletter campaigns, has been extremely impressive. eXtra contact has made the online marketing process much easier with expert strategy sessions, professional graphic design and technical support. Thanks eXtra Contact!" ~ J&T Holoman, AAA Easypark

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

definitely has a Wow Factor!
by JeffA91136 on 06/05/2012
Wow your work most definitely has a Wow Factor! Rich -- Metro Vent Cleaning

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

appreciate your speed... graphics are amazing
by MaggieH35 on 11/15/2012
Crystal, Thanks for getting this done, graphics are amazing. We appreciate your speed on it with all the other projects on the go. GW - PDG Dental

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Paid for Itself Already!
by PhilipK90 on 11/02/2012
Seems that my “gut” to do this newsletter marketing program with you and Gail... has PAID FOR ITSELF ALREADY! K.McGowan, MacDay Labels

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

"enabled us to focus on what we do best by taking this off our hands"
by PhilipK90 on 10/26/2012
Dave, you and Crystal have done a great job. Very impressed! Will be very interested in seeing if anybody reads the newsletter, or just goes, ‘Oh, no, something from Ted again!’ Notwithstanding … great job. And you’ve really enabled us to focus on what we do best by taking this off our hands. I’m already thinking about the next one. T.Bridgwater, Foresight.com

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

your session was great
by JeffA91136 on 06/05/2012
On behalf of the conference committee and the entire EAC membership, thank you so much for speaking at our conference. Your session was great! We really appreciate you sharing your expertise... Thank you for helping make the conference a huge success. Holly Yoos, Speaker Coordinator; EAC Conference 2011

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Thank you for making the newsletter look so amazing!
by DanaC997 on 12/02/2013
I'm really excited... Thank you for making the newsletter look so amazing! Very much appreciated! Have a great day! PS I would love to switch my website designer and updating over to you. Dana Campbell; Owner / Esthetician; www.ultimatemobilespa.com

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.